Support Center

How can I bookmark or save a Host?

When you scroll through search results, you will see a heart symbol to the right of the Host's nightly rate.  If you click on the heart, it turns red and now that Host has been booked marked and saved to your account.  You can find and manage your bookmarked Hosts by clicking My Hosts when you open up the dropdown in the upper right hand corner of your screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful